Customer Reviews

  • Avatar Philip Gardiner ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    The quality of service, professionalism and expertise is incredibly high, and I would not hesitate to reccomend Hearing Therapy to anyone suffering with hearing issues
  • Avatar D Lock ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Very good initial hearing test which included background noise, etc. (more thorough than other places I have been to). I tried several different types of hearing aids and then got a "loan pair" of my preferred type to try at home for a couple of weeks after an initial tuning. Friendly and knowledgeable service from both Ana and Tim in a pleasant environment. Will recommend. I used the Mirfield branch.
  • Avatar Kairen Wilson ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Tim was excellent. Patient, thorough. Explained everything. Would highly recommend. I
  • Avatar Neil Purshouse ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My visit to Hearing Therapy yesterday was excellent. Ana Scrimaglio, the Clinical Audiologist saw me. She quickly diagnosed a disfunction in the pressure in my middle ear and referred me to ENT. Very professional and very pleasant also.
    Highy recommended.
  • Avatar india ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing service, very knowledgeable and professional. Tim used a few methods and talked me through them all as the buildup in my ear was very impacted. The difference afterwards was amazing! The receptionist was really lovely and helpful even when I’d arrived late which I really appreciated. Would recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar John Jenkins ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Again, first class service from Hearing Therapy. At my annual review, Ana thoroughly examined my ears and hearing, calling me back for a further check when an infection may have cleared up. Also, my hearing aid batteries may have developed a fault, so the company is to lend me a set whilst my set is sent for checking.
  • Avatar Daniel Mazurek ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Had an appointment last minute for hearing loss. Had microsuction for wax build up. Amazing service would go again for sure.
  • Avatar Nick Murray ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I saw good reviews online so booked an appointment for my mum with Tim Husband . From the very first hearing test to the to the final hearing aids fitted and everything in between has been a fantastic and very bespoke professional service, with amazing results for my mum. Would definitely recommend .
  • Avatar David Patterson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This is a really professional provider of hearing care. The hearing test and subsequent advice and care is thorough and everything regarding your hearing is explained very clearly. The tech used to do this is impressive and very informative. They happen to be really nice and friendly people as well.
  • Avatar Phillip Evans ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very impressed with your service, the level of detail and how easily you explained everything to me was first class. Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Stuart Gregory ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had an excellent consultation with my 7 year-old who wsa put at ease and came out without needing any medical intervention, which was a huge relief. Lot of high-tech gadgets in use, in a nice environment. Can recommend without hesitation!
  • Avatar Penny Borkett ★★★★ a year ago
    I was very happy with the service that I revived at Hearing Therapy. The audiologist was very knowledgeable and thorough, both of the offices / rooms where I was seen were clean and the equipment seemed to be used well.
    My only negative comment was that there were a lot of mobile messages and calls reminding me of my appointments which got a little annoying. I was recommended to this company and I would certainly recommend them to others.
  • Avatar Robert Gardiner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very quick and easy to book an appointment, micro-suction and irrigation cleared the issues within 20 minutes and restored full hearing.
  • Avatar Parth Jakhar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had both ears blocked for a while, Dr. Tim took care of the problem quickly and precisely, and was very amicable and sweet throughout. It was a great experience!
  • Avatar Rachel Millard ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can’t recommend Tim highly enough he has a wonderful calm manner and approach. I have a complex hearing loss issue and Tim has helped me work through to find the right hearing aid solution for me. A very supportive and helpful service thank you!
  • Avatar Trevor Dance ★★★★★ a year ago
    i found hearing therapy on internet & i am glad i did.tim was brilliant
    all the way to hearing test & getting my hearing aids.good from start.thanks tim.
    from trevor
  • Avatar Christopher Perry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tim is an absolute credit to his field. I rang and asked for an appointment for wax removal and got one on the same day. He was so friendly and professional and completely cleared both my ears for a very reasonable price with a suction machine. I cannot recommend him enough!
  • Avatar Val Regan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tim is an excellent clinician and has helped greatly with my tinnitus. He is experienced, knowledgeable, calm and reassuring and takes time to explain things thoroughly. He managed to make me feel interested in something that had previously only been a source of distress. I now feel I have the tools and confidence to manage this condition. Don't hesitate to make an appointment.
  • Avatar Benjamin Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had my appointment with Tim yesterday.
    Fantastic service and got some great information from Tim (and clear hearing for the first time in awhile!)
    Definitely would recommend this service to everybody!
    Thankyou again Tim for your fantastic work!!
  • Avatar Max Moullin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service today for ear wax removal. Very professional. Very helpful advice too for follow-up should my hearing not improve.
  • Avatar Mickeyr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A very positive experience all round. Mr Husband and his staff were very welcoming, the premises and facilities were first rate and very well equipped with state of the art equipment. The examination was thorough and the feedback / explanation, options and route forward both clear and thorough. The whole experience was stress free and I would even go so far as to say pleasant! I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Husband's services!
  • Avatar jean caveriani ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good service from friendly professional clinician.
  • Avatar Joe Henderson-tang ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trim was a very professional and personable audiologist. My ear blockage was diagnosed immediately and microsuction carried out. I can hear again! Furthermore, he recommended a product which should help to prevent further blockages and thus more visits to him! Counterproductive to his business but good for my wallet! Thanks Tim.
  • Avatar Mark Jones ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had experienced real frustration and stress with a muffled, blocked ear. I had terrible ringing in my right ear. Tim was great - he took images of my ears, let me know the plan and thirty minutes later I could hear again! No tinnitus. It was actually quite relaxing and satisfying to the cause of the blockage come out...I’ll spare the details. Excellent and I feel so much better. Highly recommended for calmness, clarity and outcome.
  • Avatar Alex Harker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    An excellent service. Tim is patient, thorough and extremely knowledgeable, taking the time to explain issues in detail and answer all questions. His manner is very understanding and approachable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone with concerns about or issues with their hearing.
  • Avatar Darren keyworth ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Tim is an excellent practitioner, nothing was too much effort as both my ears were seriously impacted & took a lot of time & effort on Tim & myself doing home treatment in order to clear both my ears
    I would seriously recommend seeing Tim in you are in need of any ear treatment & I will be seeing him again in the near future
  • Avatar Marcus A Nevitt ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent service and careful/ patient explanation of my hearing issues.
  • Avatar Michael Brook ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had been considering new hearing aids for a number of months and was recommended to Tim Husband who has provided a knowledgeable service for me. I have had several consultations to consider the options available and these were conducted in a friendly and efficient manner, with plenty of time allowed. I am delighted with the new aids.
  • Avatar Izzy Galsworthy ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Audiologist was great, welcoming and very informative. Had earwax microsuction and 12 days of pain was fixed within a 30 minute appointment . Was seen to very quickly and receptionist was lovely and welcoming. Would recommend the audiologist to anyone with ear problems that doesn't want to wait weeks and weeks for the GP . Thank you!

Our Partners